Tri-M Election Results


Julian Paciaroni (right) performs at the Tri-M Induction at the beginning of the year.

Last Wednesday, Tri-M members aspiring to be an officer for next year recited a speech they prepared in front of their peers in hopes of winning student’s votes. After the candidates finished their speeches, everyone voted. There were six different positions available: President, Band Vice President, Choir Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Historian. After counting up the ballots, the results were announced Wednesday night. Congrats to the Tri-M officers for next year! Good job to everyone who participated!

President – Julian Paciaroni

Band Vice President – Charlotte Taylor

Choir Vice President – Katie Hilliard

Secretary – Mary Provencher

Treasurer – Diona Schmick

Historian – Summer Rogers