Patriot Pages

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Volleyball (Varsity)Thu, Sep 02 Catholic0-3L
Catholic0-3L
Volleyball (JV)Thu, Sep 02 Catholic0-2L
Catholic0-2L
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Aug 31 Baker3-1W
Baker3-1W
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Aug 31 Baker3-1W
Baker3-1W
Volleyball (Varsity)Sat, Aug 28 Milton Tri Match (Milton/ Milton 0 Choctaw 1-Milton 3 Choctaw 3L
Milton Tri Match (Milton/ Milton 0 Choctaw 1-Milton 3 Choctaw 3L
Football (Varsity)Thu, Aug 26 Choctaw35-41L
Choctaw35-41L
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Aug 24 Tate2-3L
Tate2-3L
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Aug 24 Tate0-2L
Tate0-2L
Volleyball (Freshman)Tue, Aug 24 Tate0-2L
Tate0-2L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Aug 20 Kick-Off-Classic-TateV-17 JV-7 F-14-V-0 JV-0 F-6W
Kick-Off-Classic-TateV-17 JV-7 F-14-V-0 JV-0 F-6W
Volleyball (Varsity)Thu, Aug 19 Catholic Preseason Varsity3-1W
Catholic Preseason Varsity3-1W
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Aug 17 Catholic Preseason Varsity0-3L
Catholic Preseason Varsity0-3L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Football (JV)Thu, Sep 23 5:00/7:00Gulf BreezeAway
Gulf BreezeAway
Football (Varsity)Fri, Sep 24 7:30Gulf BreezeHome
Gulf BreezeHome
Football (JV)Thu, Sep 30 5:00/7:00TateHome
TateHome
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 01 7:00TateAway
TateAway
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 08 7:30Quincy Monroe (HOMECOMING)Home
Quincy Monroe (HOMECOMING)Home
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 14 5:00/7:00NavarreAway
NavarreAway
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 15 7:30NavarreHome
NavarreHome
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 21 6:00JayAway
JayAway
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 22 7:00CrestviewAway
CrestviewAway
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 28 5:00/7:00MiltonAway
MiltonAway
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 29 7:30MiltonHome
MiltonHome
Football (Varsity)Fri, Nov 05 7:00WashingtonAway
WashingtonAway
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.