Patriot Pages

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Nov 14 Washington4-2W
Washington4-2W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Sat, Nov 09 Washington3-1W
Washington3-1W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Sat, Nov 09 Pensacola 4-3W
Pensacola 4-3W
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 31 Milton13-14L
Milton13-14L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 25 Milton6-3W
Milton6-3W
Golf (Boys)Mon, Oct 21 Regional Tournament5th Place
Regional Tournament5th Place
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 18 Gulf Breeze23-24L
Gulf Breeze23-24L
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 17 Gulf Breeze35-12W
Gulf Breeze35-12W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 17 Gulf Breeze 20-14W
Gulf Breeze 20-14W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 11 Pensacola Catholic 35-42L
Pensacola Catholic 35-42L
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 10 Tate21-6W
Tate21-6W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 10 Tate9-8W
Tate9-8W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Girls Basketball (JV)Mon, Jan 20 Crestview
Crestview
Boys Soccer (JV)Mon, Jan 20 5:30pmEscambiaAway
EscambiaAway
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Mon, Jan 20 7:30pmEscambiaAway
EscambiaAway
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Tue, Jan 21 Gulf Breeze
Gulf Breeze
Girls Soccer (JV)Tue, Jan 21 5pmGulf Breeze
Gulf Breeze
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Jan 21 Escambia Home
Escambia Home
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Jan 21 Escambia Home
Escambia Home
Boys Basketball (JV)Tue, Jan 21 EscambiaHome
EscambiaHome
Boys Basketball (9th)Tue, Jan 21 Escambia Home
Escambia Home
Girls Basketball (JV)Thu, Jan 23 Gulf Breeze
Gulf Breeze
Girls Soccer (JV)Fri, Jan 24 5:30pmChoctaw
Choctaw
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Jan 24 Navarre Navarre High School
Navarre Navarre High School
Boys Basketball (JV)Fri, Jan 24 Navarre Navarre High School
Navarre Navarre High School
Boys Basketball (9th)Fri, Jan 24 NavarreNavarre High School
NavarreNavarre High School
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 24 Choctaw
Choctaw
Weightlifting (Girls)Fri, Jan 24 11amDistrictsFort Walton Beach Hi
DistrictsFort Walton Beach Hi
Boys Basketball (9th)Fri, Jan 24 Navarre Navarre High School
Navarre Navarre High School
Boys Soccer (JV)Fri, Jan 24 5:30pmSouth WaltonHome
South WaltonHome
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Fri, Jan 24 7:30pmSouth Walton
South Walton
Boys Soccer (JV)Mon, Jan 27 TBATBATBA
TBATBA
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The Student News Site of Pace High School
Scores and Schedules