Patriot Pages

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Nov 14 Washington4-2W
Washington4-2W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Sat, Nov 09 Washington3-1W
Washington3-1W
Girls Soccer (Varsity)Sat, Nov 09 Pensacola 4-3W
Pensacola 4-3W
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 31 Milton13-14L
Milton13-14L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 25 Milton6-3W
Milton6-3W
Golf (Boys)Mon, Oct 21 Regional Tournament5th Place
Regional Tournament5th Place
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 18 Gulf Breeze23-24L
Gulf Breeze23-24L
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 17 Gulf Breeze35-12W
Gulf Breeze35-12W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 17 Gulf Breeze 20-14W
Gulf Breeze 20-14W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 11 Pensacola Catholic 35-42L
Pensacola Catholic 35-42L
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 10 Tate21-6W
Tate21-6W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 10 Tate9-8W
Tate9-8W
Golf (Boys)Tue, Oct 08 Milton, Gulf Breeze, and N1st Place
Milton, Gulf Breeze, and N1st Place
Golf (Girls)Tue, Oct 08 Washington161
Washington161
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 04 Escambia 48-7W
Escambia 48-7W
Volleyball (Varsity)Thu, Oct 03 Navarre 22-25, 25-19, 23-25, 25-18, 13-15
Navarre 22-25, 25-19, 23-25, 25-18, 13-15
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 03 Escambia49-30W
Escambia49-30W
Golf (Girls)Thu, Oct 03 Milton199
Milton199
Golf (Boys)Thu, Oct 03 Catholic, Milton, and Gulf1st Place
Catholic, Milton, and Gulf1st Place
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Oct 01 Milton25-15, 25-10, 25-22
Milton25-15, 25-10, 25-22
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Baseball (9th)Mon, Feb 24 7pmGulf BreezePace Invitational
Gulf BreezePace Invitational
Baseball (9th)Tue, Feb 25 7pmTatePace Invitational
TatePace Invitational
Baseball (9th)Thu, Feb 27 7pmWest FloridaPace Invitational
West FloridaPace Invitational
Baseball (JV)Thu, Feb 27 4pmWashingtonAway
WashingtonAway
Baseball (Varsity)Thu, Feb 27 7pmWashingtonAway
WashingtonAway
Baseball (JV)Fri, Feb 28 4pmNicevilleHome
NicevilleHome
Baseball (Varsity)Fri, Feb 28 7pmNicevilleHome
NicevilleHome
TrackFri, Feb 28 9am38th Frank Lay Patriot InvHome
38th Frank Lay Patriot InvHome
Baseball (JV)Tue, Mar 03 4pmCrestviewAway
CrestviewAway
Baseball (Varsity)Tue, Mar 03 6:30pmCrestviewAway
CrestviewAway
TrackTue, Mar 03 4pmMini SplitMilton
Mini SplitMilton
Baseball (9th)Thu, Mar 05 6pmTateAway
TateAway
Baseball (JV)Thu, Mar 05 4pmMiltonAway
MiltonAway
Baseball (Varsity)Thu, Mar 05 6:30pmMiltonAway
MiltonAway
Baseball (JV)Fri, Mar 06 4pmTateAway
TateAway
Baseball (Varsity)Fri, Mar 06 7pmTateAway
TateAway
Baseball (9th)Mon, Mar 09 6pmSpanish FortHome
Spanish FortHome
Baseball (9th)Tue, Mar 10 6pmGulf BreezeAway
Gulf BreezeAway
Baseball (JV)Tue, Mar 10 4pmGulf BreezeHome
Gulf BreezeHome
Baseball (Varsity)Tue, Mar 10 7pmGulf BreezeHome
Gulf BreezeHome
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The Student News Site of Pace High School
Scores and Schedules