Patriot Pages

  • August 27Homecoming Court announced at the game on 9/20 at 7pm
  • August 27Friday 9/20 is Alien Abduct the Vikings for Homecoming
  • August 27Thursday 9/19 is Safari Day for Homecoming

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Golf (Boys)Mon, Sep 09 Byron Nathan Classic3rd Place
Byron Nathan Classic3rd Place
Golf (Boys)Tue, Sep 03 Gulf Breeze, Catholic, and2nd Place
Gulf Breeze, Catholic, and2nd Place
Golf (Boys)Thu, Aug 29 Gulf Breeze, Catholic, and3rd Place
Gulf Breeze, Catholic, and3rd Place
Golf (Boys)Tue, Aug 27 Gulf Breeze and Milton1st Place
Gulf Breeze and Milton1st Place
Football (Varsity)Fri, Aug 23 Choctaw13-29L
Choctaw13-29L
Football (JV)Thu, Aug 22 Pensacola Catholic35-0W
Pensacola Catholic35-0W
Football (9th)Thu, Aug 22 Pensacola Catholic0-38L
Pensacola Catholic0-38L
Golf (Boys)Thu, Aug 22 Gulf Breeze and Milton1st Place
Gulf Breeze and Milton1st Place
Football (JV)Fri, Aug 16 Tate 8-0W
Tate 8-0W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Aug 16 Tate7-14L
Tate7-14L
Football (9th)Fri, Aug 16 Tate 8-0W
Tate 8-0W
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Football (Varsity)Fri, Sep 20 7:30pmFt. Walton BeachHome
Ft. Walton BeachHome
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Sep 24 6:00pmNicevilleHome
NicevilleHome
Golf (Boys)Tue, Sep 24 3:30pmGulf Breeze, Milton, and CTiger Point
Gulf Breeze, Milton, and CTiger Point
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Sep 24 5:00pmNicevilleHome
NicevilleHome
Golf (Girls)Wed, Sep 25 8:30amMiracle Strip Tournament Pine/Oaks
Miracle Strip Tournament Pine/Oaks
Football (9th)Thu, Sep 26 7pmWashigtonWashington
WashigtonWashington
Golf (Boys)Thu, Sep 26 7:30amMiracle Strip TournamentPine/Oaks
Miracle Strip TournamentPine/Oaks
Football (JV)Thu, Sep 26 5:00pmEscambia Home
Escambia Home
Football (Varsity)Fri, Sep 27 7:30pmWashingtonHome
WashingtonHome
Golf (Girls)Mon, Sep 30 3:30pmNavarre and MiltonHidden Creek
Navarre and MiltonHidden Creek
Volleyball (JV)Tue, Oct 01 5:30pmMiltonMilton High School
MiltonMilton High School
Golf (Girls)Tue, Oct 01 3:30pmGulf Breeze Tiger Point
Gulf Breeze Tiger Point
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Oct 01 6:30pmMiltonMilton High School
MiltonMilton High School
Golf (Boys)Tue, Oct 01 3:15pmNavarre and MiltonHidden Creek
Navarre and MiltonHidden Creek
Volleyball (JV)Thu, Oct 03 5:30pmNavarre Home
Navarre Home
Volleyball (JV)Thu, Oct 03 5:00pmWashingtonWashington High Scho
WashingtonWashington High Scho
Golf (Girls)Thu, Oct 03 3:30pmMiltonTanglewood
MiltonTanglewood
Volleyball (Varsity)Thu, Oct 03 6:30pmNavarre Home
Navarre Home
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 03 7pmEscambiaHome
EscambiaHome
Golf (Boys)Thu, Oct 03 3:30pmCatholic, Milton, and GulfScenic Hills
Catholic, Milton, and GulfScenic Hills
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The Student News Site of Pace High School
Scores and Schedules