Patriot Pages

  • November 911/26-11/30 Yearbooks on sale for $85 in room 411 or www.jostens.com

  • November 811/8-11/9 As You Like It Drama Production at 7 p.m.

  • November 611/12- Spirit Night for Choir at Shane's

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Nov 02 Catholic37-30W
Catholic37-30W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 26 Milton21-14W
Milton21-14W
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 25 Milton30-6W
Milton30-6W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 25 Milton18-46L
Milton18-46L
Volleyball (Varsity)Wed, Oct 24 Fort Walton Beach3-0W
Fort Walton Beach3-0W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 19 Tate69-28W
Tate69-28W
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 18 Tate33-12W
Tate33-12W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 18 Tate40-26W
Tate40-26W
Volleyball (Varsity)Thu, Oct 18 Washington0
Washington0
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Oct 16 Milton3-0W
Milton3-0W
Football (Varsity)Fri, Oct 12 Gulf Breeze42-45L
Gulf Breeze42-45L
Football (9th)Thu, Oct 11 Gulf Breeze15-14W
Gulf Breeze15-14W
Football (JV)Thu, Oct 11 Gulf Breeze6-0W
Gulf Breeze6-0W
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Oct 09 Navarre3-0W
Navarre3-0W
Volleyball (9th)Wed, Oct 03 West Florida Tech2-0W
West Florida Tech2-0W
Volleyball (Varsity)Wed, Oct 03 West Florida Tech3-1W
West Florida Tech3-1W
Volleyball (JV)Wed, Oct 03 West Florida Tech2-0W
West Florida Tech2-0W
Volleyball (Varsity)Tue, Oct 02 Washington3-1W
Washington3-1W
Volleyball (Varsity)Mon, Oct 01 Tate2-3L
Tate2-3L
Football (Varsity)Fri, Sep 28 Navarre30-49L
Navarre30-49L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Nov 15 7:30pmNicevilleHome
NicevilleHome
Boys Soccer (JV)Thu, Nov 15 5:30pmNicevilleHome
NicevilleHome
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 20 7:00pmCrestviewHome
CrestviewHome
Girls Basketball (JV)Tue, Nov 20 5:30pmCrestviewHome
CrestviewHome
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Fri, Nov 23 8:00pmCentralPace
CentralPace
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Sat, Nov 24 8:00pmMiltonPace
MiltonPace
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Mon, Nov 26 7:00pmCentralHome
CentralHome
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Mon, Nov 26 7;30pmEscambiaEscambia
EscambiaEscambia
Girls Basketball (JV)Mon, Nov 26 5:30pmCentralHome
CentralHome
Boys Soccer (JV)Mon, Nov 26 5:30pmEscambiaEscambia
EscambiaEscambia
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 27 7:30pmCatholicHome
CatholicHome
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Tue, Nov 27 7:00pmGulf BreezeGulf Breeze
Gulf BreezeGulf Breeze
Girls Basketball (JV)Tue, Nov 27 5:30pmGulf BreezeGulf Breeze
Gulf BreezeGulf Breeze
Boys Basketball (JV)Tue, Nov 27 6:00pmCatholicHome
CatholicHome
Boys Basketball (JV)Thu, Nov 29 6:00pmNavarreNavarre
NavarreNavarre
Boys Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Nov 29 7:30pmNavarreNavarre
NavarreNavarre
Boys Soccer (Varsity)Thu, Nov 29 7:30pmCrestviewHome
CrestviewHome
Girls Basketball (Varsity)Thu, Nov 29 7:00pmJayHome
JayHome
Boys Soccer (JV)Thu, Nov 29 5:30pmCrestviewHome
CrestviewHome
Boys Basketball (9th)Thu, Nov 29 4:30pmNavarreNavarre
NavarreNavarre
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
The Student News Site of Pace High School
Scores and Schedules